CLEVELAND, OH–The Cleveland Indians today announced the organization will induct RHP GAYLORD PERRY into the Cleveland Indians Hall of Fame. JIM WARFIELD and JACK GRANEY will be inducted into the Distinguished Hall of Fame for non-uniformed personnel. The inductions will take place on Saturday, August 11 prior to the 6:05PM game vs. Boston Red Sox at Progressive Field.

More than 1,700 players have worn an Indians uniform- the total inducted into the player wing of the club’s Hall of Fame at Heritage Park now stands at 38. The Distinguished Hall of Fame, established in 2010, now stands at five (Owners Bill Veeck and Dick Jacobs, GM/Super Scout Cy Slapnicka).

Read more HERE.

Jack Graney’s Hall of Fame page HERE.